Simply Summers

Simplified Chaos

14 Years Old ?? Already??

2 Comments

I can’t believe it’s been 14 years since my little man was born.  He’s growing so fast and will be all grown up before I know it. 

We had a little celebration the weekend after his birthday when he came over to visit and we had a good time.

There was a little swimming:

There was a little cake:

of course I forgot to take the picture before I cut into it

There were some presents:

Then there was the sweetest goodbye the next day when it was time for Devon to go back home:

It was a great weekend and I just can’t believe how time flies! 

2 thoughts on “14 Years Old ?? Already??

  1. Oooh I hope he likes the Hunger Games!

  2. He does! He's almost done with it already and says we need to get the next one when he comes over again! I wasn't sure if I should get it for him, but he seems to enjoy it more than any other book I've gotten him in a while!

Leave a Reply

