Simply Summers

Simplified Chaos

Project 365 (week 2)

Leave a comment

I’m so proud of myself for keeping up with this for 2 weeks now.  I was afraid I would miss a day, but according to my brother-in-law, my camera is practically glued to my hand, so I figured it wouldn’t be that hard.

Here’s our pictures for this past week (days 28-34):

 

"Taking a nap with her friend Alexis...it didn't last....on Monday.

“Taking a nap with her friend Alexis…it didn’t last….on Monday.

 

I just love seeing this girl smile....on Tuesday.

I just love seeing this girl smile….on Tuesday.

 

Looking through the hole of a CD...silly girl....on Wednesday.

Looking through the hole of a CD…silly girl….on Wednesday.

 

Reading her new Highlights Magazine in the car...on Thursday.

Reading her new Highlights Magazine in the car…on Thursday.

 

Having fun with friends at a playdate....on Friday.

Having fun with friends at a playdate….on Friday.

 

Jumping on her new trampoline...on Saturday.

Jumping on her new trampoline…on Saturday.

 

Playing with shaving cream after doing a project....on Sunday.

Playing with shaving cream after doing a project….on Sunday.

 

We had some fun times this past week and I for one am so glad it is warming up and Spring is on its’ way!!

Have a great week!!

Asign

 

Leave a Reply

