Simply Summers

Simplified Chaos

Project 365 – Week 6

Leave a comment

Well, I knew it was bound to happen.  I’m just not capable of keeping up with an ongoing project….my life is a huge bundle of ongoing projects!!  LOL  Plus, these are the pictures from week before last, so I will have another post for last week’s pictures coming soon.  So I didn’t get a picture every day that week, but here’s what I did get…

100_6464-001

This girl loves to paint…on Tuesday.

100_6467-001

Cheyenne and her bestie, Alexis hanging out before we went out of town for the weekend….on Thursday.

100_6468

Cheyenne’s first carousel ride at her cousin’s birthday party in Austin…on Saturday.

100_6479-001

Eating some frozen yogurt with her cousins before heading back home from Austin…on Sunday.

So that’s all the pictures I got for this week.  Hopefully I can get back into it and keep up.  If not, I am still getting good pictures every week and now that it is spring, we are getting out more, having more fun, creating new memories and documenting them along the way.  🙂

Asign

Leave a Reply

