Simply Summers

Simplified Chaos

Project 365 – Week 7

2 Comments

I did better this week, but still didn’t manage to get a picture every day.  I think I’m just going to turn this into a Week in Pictures post for a while.  I have been thinking about it and have pretty much decided that I am going to abandon the Project 365 for now and just do a week in pictures post to let you see what we have been up to.  I will be starting Project 365 up again on June 8th, which will be Cheyenne’s 4th birthday and I will be doing a Project 365 – Cheyenne….Age 4, and taking a picture each day through the year that she is 4.

So here is our Week in Pictures post for this week…Week 7.

100_6505-001

Taking a break in our friends’ backyard….on Monday.

100_6523-001

Cheyenne got 3 huge bags of clothes from her bestie, Alexis. This is one of the many adorable outfits…on Tuesday.

100_6525-001

Cute new nightgown…on Wednesday.

100_6527-001

Another adorable outfit….on Thursday.

100_6529-001

Devon absolutely adores his little sister and loves playing with her…on Saturday.

 

I hope you all had a wonderful week as well!!

 

Asign

2 thoughts on “Project 365 – Week 7

  1. Project 365 is no joke. I know many a blogger who has had a tough time getting through it! The week in pictures idea is a good substitute.

    • Thanks! That way I don’t feel as bad if I miss a day…it’s still a recap of our week. I would like to do it starting on her birthday and capture a picture every day that she is 4 but we’ll see. Even though I am forever snapping my camera and taking pictures it is hard to make sure I do it every day.

Leave a Reply

